Unser Team

Bahr Gabriele
Bahr Gabriele

Bahr Gabriele

Kaufmännische Angestellte
E-Mail: gabi.bahr@ht-stb.de

Bohnenschäfer Andreas
Bohnenschäfer Andreas

Bohnenschäfer Andreas

Steuerfachwirt
E-Mail: andreas.bohnenschaefer@ht-stb.de

Braun Roger
Bölle Dirk

Braun Roger

Dipl. Betriebswirt (BA) / Steuerberater
E-Mail: roger.braun@ht-stb.de

Ebi Veronika
Ebi Veronika

Ebi Veronika

Steuerfachwirtin
E-Mail: veronika.ebi@ht-stb.de

Ebner-Hany Christina
Hany Christina

Ebner Christina

Steuerfachwirtin
E-Mail: christina.ebner@ht-stb.de

Güntert Franz
Güntert Franz

Güntert Franz

Steuerfachwirt
E-Mail: franz.guentert@ht-stb.de

Greuter Nadja
Greuter Nadja

Greuter Nadja

Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: nadja.greuter@ht-stb.de

Hägele Waltraud
Waltraud Hägele

Hägele Waltraud

Bürokauffrau
E-Mail: waltraud.haegele@ht-stb.de

Huber Nicole
Nicole Huber

Huber Nicole

Finanzassistentin Fachrichtung Steuer
 E-Mail: nicole.huber@ht-stb.de

Keser Klaus
Keser Klaus

Keser Klaus

Steuerfachwirt
 E-Mail: klaus.keser@ht-stb.de

Knab Hildegard
Knab Hildegard

Knab Hildegard

Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: hildegard.knab@ht-stb.de

Kostenbader Nadja
Kostenbader Nadja

Kostenbader Nadja

Bilanzbuchhalterin
Fachassistentin Lohn- & Gehalt
E-Mail: nadja.kostenbader@ht-stb.de
Kramer Christian
Kramer Christian

Kramer Christian

Steuerfachwirt
Lüber-Malzacher Waltraud
Lüber-Malzacher Waltraud

Lüber-Malzacher Waltraud

Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: waltraud.lueber@ht-stb.de

Mettenberger Monika
Mettenberger Monika

Mettenberger Monika

Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: monika.mettenberger@ht-stb.de

Oberle Stefanie
Stefanie Oberle

Oberle Stefanie

Dipl. Betriebswirt (BA) / Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: stefanie.oberle@ht-stb.de

Peter Gloria
Nadine Thomann

Peter Gloria

Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: gloria.peter@ht-stb.de

Probst Gabriele
Gabriele Probst

Probst Gabriele

Steuerfachwirtin
E-Mail: gabi.probst@ht-stb.de

Schlageter Alexandra
Alexandra Schlageter

Schlageter Alexandra

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (BA) / Bilanzbuchhalterin
E-Mail: alexandra.schlageter@ht-stb.de

Schnitzler Ursula
Ursula Schnitzler

Schnitzler Ursula

Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: uschi.schnitzler@ht-stb.de

Senger Gabriele
Gabriele Senger

Senger Gabriele

Finanzassistentin (Steuern)
 E-Mail: gabriele.senger@ht-stb.de

Tomasi Gabi
Gabi Tomasi

Tomasi Gabi

Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: gabi.tomasi@ht-stb.de

Vollmer Alexandra
Alexandra Vollmer

Vollmer Alexandra

Bilanzbuchhalterin / Steuerfachwirtin
E-Mail: alexandra.vollmer@ht-stb.de

Waßmer Gina
Waßmer Gina

Waßmer Gina

Auszubildende
 E-Mail: gina.wassmer@ht-stb.de

Wendt Julia
Julia Wendt

Wendt Julia

Fachassistentin Lohn- & Gehalt
Steuerfachangestellte
 E-Mail: julia.wendt@ht-stb.de